2 Awards I Got…

I’m not an extraordinary person, so I’ve never won any competitions in ITB or another, huehe…

But there are two special awards I’ve gotten here…

DSC01789

First, this is an award that I got at Malam Keakraban 2006 UKM. Ca-UKM’06 gave me this award because I was so mysterious. Was I really mysterious? Oh my God… Maybe at PPAB UKM 2006, I was so calm and silent. Wkwkwk…

Actually, there were Uda Termisterius and Uni Termisterius. Guess who the Uda Termisterius was… Hihi… He is Arvi Rahman Muis… He was Datuak UKM-ITB 2007/2008 and also Menteri Seni dan Budaya KM-ITB 2008/2009. Haha…

Here is the second award…

DSC01790

Huehe… I got this award at pacIFist farewell. pacIFist is the name of Informatics ITB students 2005. pacIFist, 2/3 ITB. What did ‘terwording’ mean? Haha… ‘terwording’ award was given to pacIFist member who was good on making document. It came from name of software. I’m sure that you know that software exactly. Ms. Word. Wkwkwk…

Maybe this two awards could describe myself. Mysterious and good on making document. Nice. Haha… Thanks all…

20 thoughts on “2 Awards I Got…

    1. Iya, ga ada. Haha… Dulu sih pas SMA ada lomba ngetik cepat. Trus menang deh, haha… Menangnya bukan gara-gara ngetiknya cepat, tapi gara-gara ngeformatnya cepat, soalnya dah hapal beberapa shortcut, haha…

Leave a Reply

